Association Awards

Hall of Fame

Established in 1984, the hall of fame recognizes those individuals who have made a lasting contribution to the industry and the association.

1984 1985 1986 1987
Riley Brethour Gerry Armstrong Keith Morley Bert Grant
Moe Emer Joe Godfrey John Sandusky Hugh Heron
Lou Rice Colin Parsons    
Mike Rogow Bill Small    
Harold Shipp Dave Stupart    
  Fred Witzu    
1988 1991 1992 1993
John Hurlburt Al Burnes Alan Dearie Gordon S. Shipp
Norman Edwardes Clayton Hurlburt H.P. "Bud" Hyatt  
  George Pennie Vaughan Taylor  
    Doug Williams  
1995 1996 1998 2000
C. Edmund "Ed" Locke Thomas R. Alton Al Silverberg Stephen Risk
  John Bassel Sid Silverberg  
  Vincent V. DeMarco Harold Green  
2001 2002  2003  2004
Shane Baghai Norm Godfrey  Burton Winberg  Andrew Brethour
Ted Bryk      Barry Lyon
Ted Libfeld      
2006  2009  2010  2014
Marco Muzzo Dr. Frank Clayton Mary Lawson Sheldon Libfeld
2015  2016
Fraser Nelson Julie Di Lorenzo
Al Longo


The 2015 Associates Awards

Nominations are now open! Would you like to be one of BILD's top associates?


Submit your nomination for the 2015 Associate Awards by selecting here for the nomination package.

Select here for only the Nomination Word document.